Christina Cheers, President

Helen Kaldajzic, Secretary

Roger McGlashan, Treasurer 

Julie Macdonald,  Vice President

Heather McNaught

Terry Lane

Helen Radnedge

Ross Colliver

Amanda Gauci


Emu Bottom Wetlands Reserve

Stanley Park Committee of Management  

Friends of Holden Flora Reserve    

Clarkefield and District Farm/Landcare Group               

Greening of Riddell           

Friends of Organ Pipes National Park                     

Friends of Daly Nature Reserve

Riddells Creek Landcare

Federation of Environment and Horticulture of Macedon Ranges